THE AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY

The American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology, Inc. (ABCCAP) is composed of seven Directors who are responsible for the conduct of the Board Examinations, mentoring, and training of examiners.

 

Officers: American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

and

American Academy of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elizabeth Gosch, PhD, ABPP - President

elizabethgo@pcom.edu

 

Jarrod Leffler, PhD, ABPP – President Elect & Past President

leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

 

Adam Lewin, PhD, ABPP - Secretary & Early Career Membber

alewin@health.usf.edu

 

Dan Cheron, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

dcheron@jbcc.harvard.edu

 

Omar Gudino, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer

omar.gudino@du.edu

 

Greta Francis, PhD, ABPP - Exam Coordinator (Senior)

greta_francis@brown.edu

 

Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP - Exam Coordinator (Regular) & Practice Sample Reviewer

wward@uams.edu

 

Kathleen Hart, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative

hartk@xavier.edu

 

Anne Marie Albano, PhD, ABPP - Member at Large

albanoa@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Elizabeth McCauley, PhD, ABPP - Member at Large & MOC Coordinator

eliz@uw.edu

 

Gia Washington, PhD, ABPP - Mentorship & Marketing

gawashin@texaschildrens.org

 

David Langer, PhD, ABPP - SIG Liaison & Early Career Member

dalanger@bu.edu

Updated 12/31/2017

Follow ABPP on Facebook